Staff

 

Reid Matthias – Lead Pastor

rmatthias@paravista.org.au

Rolly Stahl – Associate Pastor

rstahl@paravista.org.au

Rachel Koopmans– Office Administrator

rachel.koopmans@paravista.org.au

Steve Paech– Pastoral Care Team Leader

spaech@paravista.org.au

Stephen Zanker- Congregational Administrator

szanker@paravista.org.au

Helen Bridge– Office Admin Support

hbridge@paravista.org.au

Leave a Reply