Staff

 

Reid Matthias- Lead Pastor rmatthias@paravista.org.au

Rolly Stahl- Associate Pastor rstahl@paravista.org.au

Stephen Zanker- Congregational Administrator szanker@paravista.org.au

 

Rachel Koopmans- Office Administrator rachel.koopmans@paravista.org.au

 

Helen Bridge- Office Admin Support hbridge@paravista.org.au

 

Georgie Schuster- Young Families Coordinator georgie.schuster@paravista.org.au

Leave a Reply